Animal Services and Assistance Programs, Inc
Patti Manke

BBBS McHenry County
Mary Margaret Maule
Robb Tadelman
Rhienna McClain Trevino

Todd Schroll
Devon Tessmer
Wendy Yemm

Child Advocacy Center
Amy Moerschbaecher

Crime Stoppers McHenry County
Amy Carzoli
Jeff DeHaan
Mark Piekos

CL Chamber Foundation
Kathleen Caldwell
Matthew Horist
Cameron Hubbard
Catherine Peterson

CL Chamber
Leslie Blake
Sue Dobbe-Leahy
Jennifer Johnson
Jamie Maravich
Robyn Ostrem

Crystal Lake City Council
Cameron Hubbard

Crystal Lake Police & Fire Commission
Lori Parrish

Crystal Lake Rotary Club
Matt Horist

Downtown CL Main Street
Sue Dobbe-Leahy

Family Alliance
Susan Grossinger
Chris Marrs
Jackie Speciale

Family Health Partnership Clinic
Judy Andronowitz
Christina Hueppe
Kevin Noonan
Kimberly Reed
Tracy Zobott

Friends of MCC Foundation
Rob Getty
Christina Hueppe
Yvonne Miller

Gavers Community Cancer Foundation Board
Rhienna McClain Trevino

Girls on the Run of NE IL
Kelly Hazenfield

Historic Preservation Commission – CL
LeeAnn Atwood

Home of the Sparrow
Jeremy Krick
Bob Sharp
Joel Zarnstorff

Huntley Chamber
Pam Morton

Main Stay Therapeutic Riding Program
Michelle Toll

Marengo-Union School Board
John Wyrostek

Peter Austin
Jim Ringness

McHenry County College
Tom Allen
Linda Liddell

McHenry County Community Foundation
John Buckley
Mark Davids
Kate Wade

McHenry Chamber
Nancy Henningfield
Derik Morefield
Meredith Schaefer

Mental Health Board
Dawn Pruchniak

Mental Health Resource League for MC
Rusty Foszcz
Michelle Sachitello

McHenry County Housing Authority
Mary Reid

McHenry Kiwanis
Paul Letizia
Nancy Tunberg

Tom Faber

New Directions Addiction Recovery Services
Nick Castagna
Chris Reed

Northwestern Memorial Foundation
Heather Kroencke
Thomas Quinn
Eric Ruth
James Thorpe

Options & Advocacy
Kevin Lyons
Mark Trivellini

Pioneer Center
Dan McCaleb

Raue Center for the Arts
Kathy Hinz
Todd Schroll

Rotary Club of Woodstock
John Buckley
Laura Cullotta
Laurie Lewandowski
Joe Starzynski

School District 46
Sherry Bennett

School District 47
Ryan Farrell

School District 155
Nicole Pavoris

School District 200
David Shinherr

Senior Service Associates
Bruce Treadway

Senior Services Grant Commission
Mary Reid

Kate Halma
Brenda Napholz
Holly Eberle

TLS Veterans
Meredith Schaefer

Turning Point
Mike Cederlund

United Way
Sherry Bennett
Kathleen Caldwell
Jeff DeHaan
Heather Kroencke
Dan McCaleb
Corey Tafoya

Sherry Bennett
John Buckley
Matt Carlen
Brian Coli
Carol DeFiore
Brian DiBona
Ryan Farrell
Christina Haggerty
Suzanne Hoban
Todd Kinker
Mike Nygren
Tom Quinn
Jackie Speciale